It’s been 2 and a half long years since Dreamville’s Bas released his last album, “Too High To Riot”. That album really set the tone for who Bas was as an artist and what collaborations and style he could bring to the table. Now with the release of “Milky Way”, we get to see once again how Bas can bring that fire, both on a production and lyrical aspect. With features from Ari Lennox, A$AP Ferg, and J. Cole himself,  the album is a instant classic in the Dreamville grand catalog. It holds the soulful production that Dreamville artist are known for, but also has a sprinkle of wavy vibes that keep your head noddin’ the whole trip.

Check out the album cover and tracklist below:

1. Icarus f. Ari Lennox

2. Front Desk

3. Tribe f. J. Cole

4. Boca Raton f. A$AP Ferg

5. Barack Obama Special

6. Purge

7. Fragrance f. Correy C

8. Infiniti

9. Infiniti+2 f. Correy C

10. Sanufa

11. Great Ones

12. PDA

13. Designer

14. Spaceships + Rockets f. LION BABE, Moe Moks & mOma+Guy

If you can stream on Apple, Tidal, or Spotify, then head over to Bas’ SoundCloud to check out the new drop in its entirety: