Eminem has taken all by surprise when he decided to drop his newest album “Kamikaze”, just a mere eight months after his critically acclaimed album “Revival” was dropped. Shady exhibits his old tendencies of venacular homicidie on a mix of 13 gut wrenching tracks guaranteed to bring you the Shady you’ve been missing.

Shortly before sharing a link to the album, Em tweeted to his 21.1 million followers “tried not to overthink this one”. With the album cover paying homage to the Beastie Boys’ classic album Licensed To Ill,  the short piece of work is guaranteed to have some nostalgic works of Shady that will gave us all remembering why he’s one of the best to ever do it on the mic.

Check out the track list here:

  1. “The Ringer” (prod. Illadaproducer, Ronny J & Eminem)
  2. “Greatest” (prod. Mike Will Made-It & Jeremy Miller)
  3. “Lucky You” f. Joyner Lucas (prod. Boi-1da, Jahaan Sweet, Illadaproducer & Eminem)
  4. “Paul (Skit)”
  5. “Normal” (prod. Illadaproducer, S1, Lonestarrmuzik & Swish Allnet)
  6. “Em Calls Paul (Skit)”
  7. “Stepping Stone” (prod. Eminem & Luis Resto)
  8. “Not Alike” f. Royce da 5’9″ (prod. Tay Keith, Ronny J & Eminem)
  9. “Fall” (prod. Mike Will Made-It & Eminem)
  10. “Kamikaze” (prod. Tim Suby & Eminem)
  11. “Nice Guy” f. Jessie Reyez (prod. Fred Ball, S1 & Eminem)
  12. “Good Guy” f. Jessie Reyez (prod. Illadaproducer & Eminem)
  13. 13. “Venom” (prod. Eminem & Luis Resto)

And be sure to get a full listen of the album at the link below: