6LACK made waves in the industry when he dropped his debut album, FREE 6LACK, back in November 2016. Well, patient fans can officially get excited again because 6LACK is back with his second album, titled “East Atlanta Love Letter”, which will drop in a few days on September 16th, 2018. The album is receiving a substantial amount of hype recently, particularly due to the onslaught of top-heavy features, including verses from Future, J. Cole, Offset, Young Thug, and Khalid. This is going to be a crazy good one, folks. 6LACK shook up the music world with his leading single “Prblms” on his first album, and his unique sound is something we have all been very interested in seeing develop. Almost two years later, its going to be really exciting to see how much more he has developed over this time and which direction he takes his second album.

6LACK took to his social medias recently to reveal the album cover and included tracklist. Its going to be a wild, wild listen.

East Atlanta Love Letter

1. Unfair
2. Loaded Gun
3. East Atlanta Love Letter (feat. Future)
4. Let Her Go
5. Sorry
6. Pretty Little Fears (feat. J. Cole)
7. Disconnect
8. Switch
9. Thugger’s Interlude
10. Balenciaga Challenge (feat. Offset)
11. Scripture
12. Nonchalant
13. Seasons (feat. Khalid)
14. Stan