Its been well over a year since Logic last dropped an album with his project Everybody. It left us wanting only more, and it seems were about to get just that from the hot young spitter.

This Friday will be the day we recieve Logics newest album, titled Young Sinatra IV, and a tracklist just posted by the rapper shows an arsenal of hot features destined for the newest project. This includes appearance from all memeber of the Wu-Tang Clan, Jaden Smith, Wale, Ryan Tedder, and more.

View this post on Instagram

YSIV. 9.28.18

A post shared by Logic (@logic) on

YSIV will be 14-tracks of hard bars and soothing production, and it seems likes its going to mark Logic’s return to the limelight of rap culture. Every album he releases he only seems to get better and more creative so it will be awesome to see what the last year has curated inside that lyrical mind of his.

Are you guys ready to hear YSIV?