Fans have long been wanting one of the Migos members to release a solo album although until recently it was all just pipe dreams among hip-hop heads.

Well, the wait is officially over and Quavo has dropped his debut solo album titled “Quavo Huncho”.

The 19-track album features the remaining Migos members Offset and Takeoff as well as multiple other big names including Kid Cudi, Cardi B, 21 Savage, Pharrell, Madonna, and more. The project is spearheaded by its singles “Bubble Gum”, “Lamb Talk”, and “Workin Me”.

Last year, Quavo did a collaboration album with Travis Scott titled Huncho Jack, Jack Hunchoย and dropped Culture II with his fellow Migos members this past January. This marks the first album from any of the Migos outside of the group and it looks like there will be more to come following this landmark project.

Check out the album below:


01 Biggest Alley Oop
02 Pass Out [ft. 21 Savage]
03 Huncho Dreams
04 Flip the Switch [ft. Drake]
05 Give it to Em [ft. Saweetie]
06 Shine
07 Workin Me
08 How Bout That?
09 Champagne Rosรฉ [ft. Madonna and Cardi B]
10 Keep That Shit [ft. Takeoff]
11 Fuck 12 [ft. Offset]
12 Lose It [ft. Lil Baby]
13 Rerun [ft. Travis Scott]
14 Go All the Way
15 Lamb Talk
16 Big Bro
17 Swing [ft. Normani & DaVido]
18 Bubble Gum
19 Lost [ft. Kid Cudi]qua